Free Product Photography Studio Sessions

Important Update 10/10/2012 – Thank you all for your interest in this special offer. Unfortunately, the “limited time” has expired, and I will no longer be offering this service.   

That’s right … FREE! For a limited time, I will be offering free photography services to a few readers. If you would like to be considered, the following requirements must be met:

  • You must have an active Etsy shop
  • You must pay for round trip shipping of your item
  • You must grant me permission to use both your original shop photos (that you took) and the new photos (that I take) in a future blog post

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • About five unique digital images that you can use, without restriction, in your Etsy shop, Facebook page, website, etc.
  • A feature in a future “before and after” post on this blog (with a promotional link to your Etsy shop)

If you would like to be considered for this free promotion, simply comment on this post with a link to a particular item in your Etsy shop that you would like me to photograph.

That’s all there is to it! No fine print!

By the way, check out these two posts if you want to see what I have done for a few other readers:

4 thoughts on “Free Product Photography Studio Sessions

  1. Wow mike how generous of you! I need help with my pictures. Gold and silver earwires are a pain to take pictures of, because they always looked washed out to me. I’ve tried colored backgrounds but thought that it looked to unprofessional for etsy. Right now I do a white flat surface with direct sunlight and a tracing paper in betweeen sun and object. Sometimes it turns out ok other times not so good. When I hammer flat the wire the pictures seem to turn out better because the flatten wire catches the sun i guess, but when I don’t hammer the wire, the wire always has shadows and looks dark like this one.
    https://www.etsy.com/listing/105224805/rectangle-hoop-earrings

    I would love to see what you would do and hopefully be able to follow your direction for this in futures pictures.

    Thank you:)
    annette from preciousmetalswire.etsy.com

Leave a comment